Go Back

College of Southern Maryland

115 J.W. Williams Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678


Public community college with campuses in four Southern Maryland locations: LaPlata, Leonardtown, Prince Frederick, and Waldorf. The CSM and University of Maryland University College have established a dual admission program to allow students to earn bachelor's degrees at the Waldorf location.